Police Department

Chief of Police: Toby Harrison
tharrison@townofhawriver.com
Asst. Chief: Brian Phillips
bphillips@townofhawriver.com

SRO Sgt. J. Ellis      : jellis@townofhawriver.com

Sgt. D. Hudson       : dhudson@townofhawriver.com 

Det Sgt. B. Morgan : bmorgan@townofhawriver.com

MPO J. Brinkley      : jbrinkley@townofhawriver.com

Ofc. A. Lukasewycz : alukasewycz@townofhawriver.com 

Ofc. G. King           : gking@townofhawriver.com  

Ofc. J. Geddes       :  jgeddes@townofhawriver.com 

Res Ofc. Bonaker   : abonaker@townofhawriver.com 

Res Ofc. Thomas   : sthomas@townofhawriver.com 

      

 

Mission Statement

The Haw River Police Department is committed to partnering with our community through community based programs to provide a peaceful and safe quality of life. While protecting the lives, property, and rights of all people to provide a professional, courteous, and honest delivery of police services. 


Community Crime Map

 
 
 
 
 

 facebook.com/HawRiverPolice



"This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer." If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint.filing.cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9922 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov.